Listen

For the last year, I’ve been presenting a weekly radio programme on Radio Salaam Shalom, an internet radio station promoting Jewish-Muslim dialogue. I’m going to post some of the programmes for you to listen to at your leisure. I’m starting with a programme about dialogue first broadcast in September 2007. I talk about the Compassionate Listening Project, the New Jewish Thought website and the guidebook “Constructive Conversations about the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict”. I interview Joy Hilden of the Bay Area Jewish Palestinian Dialogue Group and Rabbi Cohen of the Neturei Karta. It’s on my Listen to Inspiring Peacemakers page.

Leave a Reply

